Remove My Info

FindPeopleFast lets you remove your public records from its data set. However, you must verify your identity so as to delete any of your public information from the platform’s background report search results.

After the identity verification, we search for any records containing your info and add it to a list of data that won’t ever again appear in our people search results. The best thing about it is we send you the record removal confirmation email and ensure your data stays out of our search results.

Here are some frequently asked questions about this feature:

Is it a requirement to be a member of FindPeopleFast to have my info removed?

No, you don’t have to join FindPeopleFast to have your info removed from its search results.

Do I have to pay to remove my info from your search results?

No, there are no charges required to get rid of your own records from FindPeopleFast.

What is the approximate time taken for my records to disappear?

If you receive the confirmation email that we processed your request, it means the data will be erased the next time our database is updated. Mostly, this should go for about 24 hours and we encourage you to verify that your records have been removed.

How to verify that my information was removed?

After you get an email notification from us confirming to have removed your information, please wait for at least 24 hours before you can search and check your records on FindPeopleFast. We ensure to do our best for the data requested for removal to be suppressed from appearing in our search results. However, there may be times when we get new information regarding you from our data partners that are also different from what you requested to be removed. When that happens, please repeat the process once more, and we shall get rid of the new records too.